All images copyright of Daan Verhoeven ©

Georgina Miller UK National Champion 2017

Georgina Miller UK national champion 2017

Georgina Miller and Mike Board have been awarded the UK National Champion Award 2017 from the British Free Diving Association .

The B.F.A. selects the male and female athletes with the highest competitive scores in all six competitive disciplines;

  • Constant Weight
  • Static Apnea
  • Dynamic Apnea
  • Free Immersion
  • Variable Weight
  • No-limits

Read more about the UK National Title Awards 2017 at  Scuba Diver Magazine.

Comments are closed.